top of page
  • Writer's pictureSusan Hall

Photography Businesses Reopen May 11 in KY

I'm thankful for the extra time during quarantine to reassess and reset business goals as well as invest in myself as a person & photographer without all the distractions from life's busyness.


Building my portfolio, practicing new camera techniques & directing clients with my favorite models, my kids, has been inspiring for me. Thave been wonderful models, and in the process, they have images of themselves that they love!


I want my clients to love the images of themselves and feel good about themselves. I want them to feel pretty/handsome and their self value to increase.


Lofty goals, but worth the pursuit.


Here's a peek at my 17-year-old daughter's outdoor session.





30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page